Testimonials

12345

I had the pleasure of working with Noelle on 4 Real estate transactions in the last two years, each of which had unique circumstances, and Noelle was the exact person for the job each time. Noelle coordinated each one of those transactions with ease and precision, and is definitely is the heavyweight you want in your corner when it comes to negotiations. She was always available when I needed to ask questions or wanted to view a house, and the speed at which she put together the paper work is unmatched. I would recommend Noelle to anyone looking for an agent that gets the job done. I will certainly use Noelle again in the future. Thank You so much Noelle. 🙂

Name (Testimonial Author)

Joe Smith
Author’s company/organization or relationship with

4 Time Buyer and Seller!!!
Recording Date Time

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 at 11:17:52 AM

12345

My husband and I made a huge decision this summer and that was to start looking for our forever home. We wanted a house that our kids could call home, where they would make their childhood memories and where my husband and I could enjoy watching them grow. This decision came with a ton of emotions. Each emotion, Noelle was there to guide us through. Noelle and her team were not only the best relators but they were also the best to guide us. Noelle stayed with us every step of the way and was there for us day and night. She helped us make our dream come true and for this my family and I are forever greatful. Noelle and her team are not only very knowledgeable about real estate but also gave us guidance and advice on any hurdle we came across. My family and I will always recommend Noelle and her team to any one who needs a home or sells a home. They were not only our realtors, they were and still are our confidantes. We will always be Noelles biggest fan.

Name (Testimonial Author)

Matthew and Amanda Kentfield
Author’s company/organization or relationship with

Customers
Recording Date Time

Wednesday, August 31, 2016 at 8:11:21 PM

12345

Noelle was AMAZING! I don’t know what we would have done without her! She was always available when I needed her for showings and questions I had. She knows the housing market extremely well and is a wealth of information! The other members of her team that we met were so nice and helpful also! If you need a realtor, Noelle is the best!

Name (Testimonial Author)

Jaime and Jason Golden
Author’s company/organization or relationship with

New Harrisburg, NC Homeowner
Recording Date Time

Tuesday, August 23, 2016 at 8:36:27 AM

12345

All Realtors are not created equal! Noelle was recommended to us by a friend, after we had to terminate our contract with 2 agents prior to her. She truly went above and beyond what was required of her. Being more than 6 hours away means that communication is essential and lack of it is extremely frustrating. Noelle was always available to us by phone, email or text (this is, in part, where prior agents failed) to keep us in the loop. The house had been a rental, and we hadn’t lived in it in more than 5 years. It needed work, which Noelle not only helped coordinate and follow up on, but she even cut our thigh-high grass on closing day just to make sure it got done! Who does that? 5 stars seriously isn’t enough for the nightmare of a ride we/the house put her on. Truly grateful! She’s a gem!

Name (Testimonial Author)

The Hewitts
Recording Date Time

Thursday, May 5, 2016 at 6:35:01 AM
12345

My husband and I were extremely pleased with out experience with Noelle selling our house in Charlotte. She was very professional and attentive in handling everything especially in our absence. We felt very comfortable with Noelle and appreciate her dedication and expertise. We highly recommend her if you are buying or selling a home.

Name (Testimonial Author)

Mary C. Looney
Author’s company/organization or relationship with

Seller client
Recording Date Time

Friday, April 29, 2016 at 9:22:36 AM

12345

We had the best experience with Noelle. She found us the perfect house. She was professional and on top of whatever was needing to be done. She answered all of our questions quickly. I would use her again and refer her to anyone that is looking for a home. Thank you Noelle, we love our new home. Lori Moell

Name (Testimonial Author)

Lori Moell
Author’s company/organization or relationship with

Home Buyer
Recording Date Time
Friday, April 29, 2016 at 8:13:40 AM
12345

Noelle made it happen! We weren’t even going to begin looking for a house until next summer, but working with Noelle was so comfortable we began right away. Our home-buying experience was rough due to our original bank changing our preapproved loan offer during the buying process. Using one of Noelle’s contacts, we were able to get our new loan in just two weeks. I cannot wait to recommend her to others who want someone on their side during the home-buying process!

Name (Testimonial Author)

Stephanie McConville
Author’s company/organization or relationship with

Accountant/Grateful Client/Homeowner!
Recording Date Time

Tuesday, January 19, 2016 at 9:41:38 PM

21234

My wife and I had tried selling our townhouse two previous times during the economic downturn with no success using other realtors. Noelle sold our neighbors townhome very quickly so we decided to give her a chance. She was very professional and knowledgeable of the market and had a plan to sell our house versus just hoping it happened. She gave us suggestions on where to spend money in the home and where to save it to make it the most marketable and still provide a good return on investment. Noelle’s communication was excellent from the very beginning all the way thru closing. If you want a professional who will work for you and not just wait on something to happen Noelle is the agent for whom you have been searching.

Name (Testimonial Author)

Cory Peters
Author’s company/organization or relationship with

Weyerhaeuser – Dealer Sales Representative
Recording Date Time

Tuesday, June 10, 2014 at 6:27:45 AM

12345

As first-time home buyers, my husband and I could not have asked for a more positive and fulfilling experience with Noelle. She worked tirelessly with us to identify what we wanted in a home prior to beginning our search, and was always conscious and respectful of our budget. Noelle went above and beyond her responsibilities as our realtor to provide us with an objective but optimistic outlook for the home buying process, and never rushed us into making an offer or a decision on our property. She was consistently willing to assist us in re-evaluating our search parameters and offered us the opportunity to formulate our own opinions and thoughts on a property. When we were ready to make an offer, she was very detailed and patient in her explanation of the process, walking us through each step. She was always available to answer our questions and address any concerns, and her response time was extremely efficient. When we encountered some challenges during our closing with our bank, she worked tirelessly with us to resolve the issues so that we could close on time. We have truly found the perfect home for our family, and we credit that to Noelle! She celebrated with us as we made this investment, and her investment and commitment to this process is tangible. We would recommend her without hesitation to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. We will absolutely utilize her again in the future for any of our real-estate needs. We have gained a true friend and are so blessed to have had her support on this journey!

Name (Testimonial Author)

Michelle and Rob Choromanski (Please do not use last name)
Author’s company/organization or relationship with

First-Time Home Buyer
Recording Date Time

Tuesday, June 3, 2014 at 8:53:08 AM

12345

Noelle helped me to find the house I was looking for. She was patient and answered all of my questions about purchasing a home. Rain or shine Noelle was available to go house hunting. She was with me through the whole process financing all the way to closing. Her service was excellent!

Name (Testimonial Author)

Ann Dobbin
Author’s company/organization or relationship with

School Age Coordinator
Recording Date Time

Tuesday, June 3, 2014 at 7:04:02 AM

Share Button